log

age author commit description
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:33:04 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 33a53c43e2f7 handle unreachable statementdefault tip
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:25:40 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 153ea3b7afaf Http - minor
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:47:19 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fe5bcd8133e0 minor
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 18:29:58 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 117ce8645b7f lucene logging - add long string
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:28:16 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 52241b69c339 lucene logging
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 20:53:43 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 1b397a949791 minor
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:36:57 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 83249ce59d13 minor fix
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:31:57 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 26c51acf00f3 improve stringify
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 20:26:49 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 46d4baaad64d add long_string_keys
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 16:29:54 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 9cc4cee39b8b add LuanOpDoer
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 23:08:36 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 0dc3be25ad20 use_long_strings
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 20:55:26 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 41c32da4cbd1 lucene log work
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:07:18 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 736ec76bbf42 lucene log work
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:33:56 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f24a9ba7551e minor
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 21:41:22 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 2b4471d310b3 better time zone handling
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 21:09:19 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f46b81048a80 minor
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 20:36:55 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 35601f15ecc3 add lucene log tag and restore_from_log
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:45:31 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 1db694d98003 minor
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 15:53:58 -0600 Franklin Schmidt d4407e8de707 disallow duplicates in table constructor
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:50:52 -0600 Franklin Schmidt dc23c96f5021 minor
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 15:32:51 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 79f67662d3e7 delete next_id
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 11:35:30 -0600 Franklin Schmidt c27dc6af87ca remove nextId
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 21:42:16 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 634f6765830e use goodjava/lucene/logging
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 13:38:25 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f7649ad6e3e7 minor
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 13:34:25 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 34ae786771b6 make Web_search transaction safe
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 21:30:47 -0600 Franklin Schmidt e73b72a510b4 Lucene reindex
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 21:21:35 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 3289674cc440 minor
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 21:17:27 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 28f06ac6ce39 add not_in_transaction
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 17:01:25 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 060ff7695317 Lucene.type.lowercase
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 16:44:38 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fa39e3c356ae minor
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:12:36 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 447b7ef9197f minor fix
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:54:31 -0600 Franklin Schmidt e6d808f40bbc minor
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 23:11:53 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 3bd4d7963456 use goodjava/lucene/api
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:06:15 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fa1e3adbebfb minor
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:09:34 -0600 Franklin Schmidt efbc3720d3f3 postgres backup fix
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 20:41:47 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f848d40b3b07 lucene.api add boosts
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 01:00:21 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 7902e74bfe5c add goodjava.html
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 11:30:02 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 2052c8a548dd minor
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 13:13:19 -0600 Franklin Schmidt bafe6a6797ce blasma.html
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:17:14 -0600 Franklin Schmidt d3e61cd2aca0 docs and shell bug fix
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:14:13 -0600 Franklin Schmidt d9a5405a3102 try statement
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 20:10:47 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 3ebf9781707c http error handling
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:50:25 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f989778ca9e1 stringify, json_string
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 12:36:16 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 04615093b19d use digest_message
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 21:54:31 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 70a55f49b98e digest_message
Sat, 30 May 2020 17:58:35 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 78d937870762 Thread.synchronized
Tue, 26 May 2020 22:36:33 -0600 Franklin Schmidt af45ed10aff6 add url_decode
Sun, 24 May 2020 19:44:58 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a0a74f5f490a minor
Sat, 23 May 2020 19:01:57 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 31b543826ca9 lucene.backup login
Fri, 22 May 2020 19:10:14 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fb5be0e8ca54 better time_out
Wed, 20 May 2020 21:57:27 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 20375c20289d minor
Sun, 17 May 2020 14:29:33 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 0ba144491a42 lucene.backup zip
Sat, 16 May 2020 17:56:02 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 86c5e7000ecf lucene.backup checksum
Sat, 16 May 2020 12:33:41 +0300 Vadim Filimonov c8f4867fd083 remove unused file
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:29:47 -0600 Franklin Schmidt d80395468b4e ssl security in code
Thu, 14 May 2020 15:49:45 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 01e38174d580 minor fix
Mon, 11 May 2020 11:13:16 -0600 Franklin Schmidt f443542d8650 threading
Sun, 10 May 2020 23:28:16 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 74c534de211f use InheritableThreadLocal in ThreadLocalAppender
Sun, 10 May 2020 22:48:15 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8a7b6b32c691 minor threads
Sun, 10 May 2020 22:28:13 -0600 Franklin Schmidt e66e3d50b289 mkdirs