log

age author commit description
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 10:04:52 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 465b4a0dae4a empty list vs mapdefault tip
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 18:31:18 -0600 Franklin Schmidt fb003c4003dd better application/json handling
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 09:55:59 -0600 Franklin Schmidt bfbf9c9c1586 minor
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 21:30:42 -0600 Franklin Schmidt e5d48b85351c start lucene.logging
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:04:42 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 3ab0d043370f start lucene.api
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:06:53 -0600 Franklin Schmidt b04b8fc5f4f4 GoodQueryParser
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 10:58:53 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 6b6c11c9164e goodjava.lucene
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 18:27:19 -0600 Franklin Schmidt a84ce37f3892 minor
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 15:48:53 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 4cc4f08a94e1 minor fix
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 16:50:14 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 1437fb1f0956 add slf4j-goodjava
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 14:11:30 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 219f2b937f2b remove log4j
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:09:10 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 928be2a4d565 fix postgres backup
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 16:05:26 -0700 Franklin Schmidt c15444f4da05 Slf4jFactory
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 13:58:27 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 85d7c1777357 minor
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 13:47:02 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 28b1ddacfad3 logger work
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 21:14:23 -0700 Franklin Schmidt dd14d2dce7ee add appenders
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:14:32 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 6fc083e1d08c start logger
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:54:35 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 851b9a48cc44 Luan.parse
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:38:55 -0700 Franklin Schmidt f2082e9aeaa9 remove bitbucket
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:06:26 -0700 Franklin Schmidt f6075d7a36f2 better range query
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 08:16:15 -0700 Franklin Schmidt b765f146f4dc add dns_lookup
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 01:16:31 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 42c07ecb0ddc DomainHandler
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 11:27:21 -0500 Franklin Schmidt bbc41b305935 minor
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 12:59:20 -0500 Franklin Schmidt 83e2585104b9 logging
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 08:41:37 -0500 Franklin Schmidt 4e50b78c7040 logging
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 06:09:50 -0500 Franklin Schmidt 67bed466460e minor logging
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:09:51 -0700 Franklin Schmidt a47021c3da1e minor
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 21:03:57 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 3e185b27f982 Http.request.body
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 18:17:46 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 65d4afc9ad07 cache fix
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:47:10 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 3aae37efbf40 minor
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 15:25:07 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 56fb5cd8228d cache compiled code in temp files
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 17:57:47 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 5f038be65271 minor
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:24:50 -0700 Franklin Schmidt d7644b21b128 minor
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 18:41:51 -0700 Franklin Schmidt f3a417074cea minor
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 21:32:14 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 103d0ce70385 fix postgres check
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 23:07:21 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 82415c9c0015 move versioning into Lucene
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 21:02:38 -0700 Franklin Schmidt d21a7cf8fa9e fix postgres check
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 18:23:57 -0700 Franklin Schmidt a076e89a2879 remove literal
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 16:38:06 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 94a6a209d4e2 fix
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 16:04:58 -0700 Franklin Schmidt b6030fa18839 hosting fix
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:58:39 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 9ab267b9427c better load_file()
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:42:11 -0700 Franklin Schmidt 2c06a7ff4173 minor
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:28:51 -0700 Franklin Schmidt e48290f3d9fb better quoting
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:28:46 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8ab2f0fc3829 fix
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:21:09 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 225808b90cee options handling
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 22:12:06 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 59fd2e8b1b9d stringify and json_string
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 22:29:46 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 732b5de211fc add Hosted.luan
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:38:08 -0600 Franklin Schmidt c7f9dd062eda lucene cleanup
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:06:32 -0600 Franklin Schmidt db57d562c4bd add Http.is_hosted
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 14:56:07 -0600 Franklin Schmidt edfbcd7f8833 minor
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:17:31 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 4abf88ec66de add Http.is_serving
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 22:23:11 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 514b7a62fe27 compiler bug
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:25:06 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 4ba0377afa3e minor
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:20:05 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8dec6b62a5e4 minor
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:58:28 -0600 Franklin Schmidt dc625408def8 minor
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:09:05 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 9103a61e64bc minor
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:02:33 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 5b8f76e26ab7 remove old backups
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 17:00:30 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 1979cff9aad2 add sql/Web_query
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:19:58 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 8187ddb0e827 minor
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 05:10:08 -0600 Franklin Schmidt 546edc2df02c minor